Skip to content
CounselingSchools.net

Counseling Schools and Programs in Indiana

Programs at colleges and universities in Indiana. Online programs appear here because their school is based in Indiana; the location is not a residency requirement, and fieldwork for online students usually takes place where they live.

Listed alphabetically by school. This directory is not a ranking. What we list

Indiana Wesleyan University logo

Indiana Wesleyan University

Bachelor of Science in Addictions Counseling

Addiction Counseling

Bachelor'sBSCACREP: not listedDegree completion
Location: Marion, INSchool location, not where online students live or train
Delivery: Online courseworkCoursework is delivered online. Practicum and internship are completed in person at approved sites, and some programs also require campus residencies.Campus attendance not verified · Study intensity not published
Practical training: Online coursework; campus attendance not verified; practicum required350 practicum hours (as published)
Duration: as little as two years (one course at a time) · 120 credits
Tuition: $405 per credit · All students · year not statedEst. total tuition $48,600 (120 credits × $405 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program
Indiana Wesleyan University logo

Indiana Wesleyan University

Master's in Clinical Mental Health Counseling

Awarded degree: Master of Arts in Clinical Mental Health Counseling

Clinical Mental Health Counseling

Master'sMA CACREP
Location: Marion, INSchool location, not where online students live or train
Delivery: Online courseworkCoursework is delivered online. Practicum and internship are completed in person at approved sites, and some programs also require campus residencies.Campus residencies required · Study intensity not published
Practical training: Online coursework with campus intensive; practicum and internship required in person100 practicum hours (as published)
Duration: Two-year minimum, and Six-year maximum · 60 credits
Tuition: $635 per credit · All students · year not statedEst. total tuition $38,100 (60 credits × $635 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program
Indiana Wesleyan University logo

Indiana Wesleyan University

Master's in School Counseling Online

Awarded degree: Master of Arts in School Counseling

School Counseling

Master'sMA CACREP
Location: Marion, INSchool location, not where online students live or train
Delivery: Online courseworkCoursework is delivered online. Practicum and internship are completed in person at approved sites, and some programs also require campus residencies.Campus residencies required · Study intensity not published
Practical training: Online coursework with campus intensive; practicum and internship required in person100 practicum hours (as published)Placement support stated
Duration: 2.5-year minimum, and 6-year maximum · 60 credits
Tuition: $610 per credit · All students · year not statedEst. total tuition $36,600 (60 credits × $610 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program
Indiana Wesleyan University logo

Indiana Wesleyan University

Online Master's in Addiction Counseling

Awarded degree: Master of Arts in Clinical Addictions Counseling

Addiction Counseling

Master'sMACACREP: not listed
Location: Marion, INSchool location, not where online students live or train
Delivery: Online courseworkCoursework is delivered online. Practicum and internship are completed in person at approved sites, and some programs also require campus residencies.Campus residencies required · Study intensity not published
Practical training: Online coursework with campus intensive; practicum and internship required in person100 practicum + 600 internship hours (as published)
Duration: Length not published · 48 credits
Tuition: $610 per credit · All students · year not statedEst. total tuition $29,280 (48 credits × $610 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program