Skip to content
CounselingSchools.net

Counseling Schools and Programs in Nevada

Programs at colleges and universities in Nevada. Online programs appear here because their school is based in Nevada; the location is not a residency requirement, and fieldwork for online students usually takes place where they live.

Listed alphabetically by school. This directory is not a ranking. What we list

University of Nevada, Las Vegas logo

University of Nevada, Las Vegas

Master of Education - School Counseling

Awarded degree: Master of Education (M.Ed.) in School Counseling

School Counseling

Master'sMEd CACREP
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Delivery: On campusClasses meet in person on campus.Study intensity not published
Practical training: On-campus classes; practicum and internship required100 practicum + 600 internship hours (as published)
Duration: Length not published · 60 credits
Tuition: $383.25 per credit · Resident (in-state) — Graduate courses · year not stated
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program
University of Nevada, Las Vegas logo

University of Nevada, Las Vegas

Master of Science - Clinical Mental Health Counseling

Awarded degree: Master of Science (M.S.) in Clinical Mental Health Counseling

Clinical Mental Health Counseling

Master'sMS CACREP
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Delivery: On campusClasses meet in person on campus.Study intensity not published
Practical training: On-campus classes; practicum and internship required100 practicum + 600 internship hours (as published)
Duration: Standard CMHC 2 1/2-Year Plan (standard course sequence) · 60 credits
Tuition: $383.25 per credit · Resident (in-state) — Graduate courses · year not stated
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program
University of Nevada, Las Vegas logo

University of Nevada, Las Vegas

Doctor of Philosophy - Counselor Education and Supervision

Counselor Education and Supervision

PhDCACREP: In ProcessFunding not verified
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Delivery: On campusClasses meet in person on campus.Study intensity not published
Practical training: On-campus classes; internship required600 internship hours (as published)
Duration: Length not published
Tuition: $383.25 per credit · Resident (in-state) — Graduate courses · year not stated
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program