Skip to content
CounselingSchools.net

Counseling Schools and Programs in Washington

Programs at colleges and universities in Washington. Online programs appear here because their school is based in Washington; the location is not a residency requirement, and fieldwork for online students usually takes place where they live.

Listed alphabetically by school. This directory is not a ranking. What we list

Seattle University logo

Seattle University

Clinical Mental Health Counseling, MAEd

Awarded degree: Master of Arts in Education

Clinical Mental Health Counseling · Addiction Counseling

Master'sMAEd CACREP
Location: Seattle, WA
Delivery: On campusClasses meet in person on campus.Study intensity not published
Practical training: On-campus classes; practicum and internship required100 practicum + 600 internship hours (as published)
Duration: 3 years · 60 credits
Tuition: $779 per credit · All students — Clinical Mental Health Counseling (per credit, 90 credits) · year not stated
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program
Seattle University logo

Seattle University

Clinical Mental Health Counseling, Online, MAEd

Awarded degree: Master of Arts in Education with a specialty in Clinical Mental Health Counseling

Clinical Mental Health Counseling · Addiction Counseling

Master'sMAEd CACREP
Location: Seattle, WASchool location, not where online students live or train
Delivery: Online courseworkCoursework is delivered online. Practicum and internship are completed in person at approved sites, and some programs also require campus residencies.Campus residencies required · Study intensity not published
Practical training: Online coursework with campus residency, orientation; practicum and internship required in person100 practicum + 600 internship hours (as published)Placement support stated
Duration: 3 years · 60 credits
Tuition: $779 per credit · All students — Clinical Mental Health Counseling (per credit, 90 credits) · year not stated
Next deadline: Rolling admission (as published)
View Program
Seattle University logo

Seattle University

School Counseling, MAEd

Awarded degree: Master of Arts in Education

School Counseling

Master'sMAEd CACREP
Location: Seattle, WA
Delivery: On campusClasses meet in person on campus.Study intensity not published
Practical training: On-campus classes; practicum and internship required100 practicum + 600 internship hours (as published)Placement support stated
Duration: 3 years · 60 credits
Tuition: $779 per credit · All students — School Counseling (per credit, 90 credits) · year not stated
Next deadline: Rolling admission (as published)
View Program
Seattle University logo

Seattle University

School Counseling, Online, MAEd

Awarded degree: Masters of Arts in Education, School Counseling

School Counseling

Master'sMAEd CACREP
Location: Seattle, WASchool location, not where online students live or train
Delivery: Online courseworkCoursework is delivered online. Practicum and internship are completed in person at approved sites, and some programs also require campus residencies.Campus residencies required · Study intensity not published
Practical training: Online coursework with campus residency; practicum and internship required in person100 practicum + 600 internship hours (as published)Placement support stated
Duration: 3 years · 60 credits
Tuition: $779 per credit · All students — School Counseling (per credit, 90 credits) · year not stated
Next deadline: Rolling admission (as published)
View Program