Skip to content
CounselingSchools.net

Counseling Schools and Programs in Corvallis, Oregon

Programs at colleges and universities in Corvallis, Oregon. Online programs appear here because their school is based in Corvallis, Oregon; the location is not a residency requirement, and fieldwork for online students usually takes place where they live.

Listed alphabetically by school. This directory is not a ranking. What we list

Oregon State University logo

Oregon State University

Master of Counseling in Clinical Mental Health

Awarded degree: Master of Counseling (M.Coun.) with an option in Clinical Mental Health Counseling

Clinical Mental Health Counseling

Master'sMCoun CACREP
Location: Corvallis, OR
Delivery: HybridA substantial part of the coursework meets in person and part is online.Part-time
Practical training: Hybrid classes; practicum and internship required100 practicum + 600 internship hours (as published)
Duration: approximately three years (part-time) · 90 credits
Tuition: $643 per credit · All students — Ecampus per-credit rate (no additional charge for nonresident students) · year not statedEst. total tuition $57,870 (90 credits × $643 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program
Oregon State University logo

Oregon State University

Master of Counseling in School Counseling

Awarded degree: Master of Counseling (M.Coun.) with an option in School Counseling

School Counseling

Master'sMCoun CACREP
Location: Corvallis, OR
Delivery: HybridA substantial part of the coursework meets in person and part is online.Part-time
Practical training: Hybrid classes; practicum and internship required100 practicum + 600 internship hours (as published)
Duration: approximately three years (part-time) · 90 credits
Tuition: $643 per credit · All students — Ecampus per-credit rate (no additional charge for nonresident students) · year not statedEst. total tuition $57,870 (90 credits × $643 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program
Oregon State University logo

Oregon State University

Master of Counseling, Clinical Mental Health Counseling (OSU-Cascades)

Awarded degree: Master of Counseling (MCoun), Clinical Mental Health Counseling option

Clinical Mental Health Counseling

Master'sMCoun CACREP
Location: Corvallis, OR
Delivery: On campusClasses meet in person on campus.Full-time or part-time
Practical training: On-campus classes; practicum and internship required100 practicum + 600 internship hours (as published)Placement support stated
Duration: two-year or three-year option · 90 credits
Tuition: $50,751.80 entire program · Resident (in-state) — Resident: Full-Time Schedule, total estimated tuition and fees · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program
Oregon State University logo

Oregon State University

Master of Counseling, School Counseling (OSU-Cascades)

Awarded degree: Master of Counseling (MCoun), School Counseling option

School Counseling

Master'sMCoun CACREP
Location: Corvallis, OR
Delivery: On campusClasses meet in person on campus.Full-time or part-time
Practical training: On-campus classes; practicum and internship required100 practicum + 600 internship hours (as published)Placement support stated
Duration: two-year or three-year option · 90 credits
Tuition: $50,751.80 entire program · Resident (in-state) — Resident: Full-Time Schedule (2 Years), total estimated tuition and fees · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program
Oregon State University logo

Oregon State University

Doctor of Philosophy in Counseling

Awarded degree: Doctor of Philosophy (Ph.D.) in Counseling

Counselor Education and Supervision

PhD CACREPFunding not verified
Location: Corvallis, OR
Delivery: HybridA substantial part of the coursework meets in person and part is online.Part-time
Practical training: Hybrid classes; internship required630 internship hours (as published)
Duration: coursework typically two years, followed by internship and dissertation; median completion time 48 months (part-time) · 150 credits
Tuition: $643 per credit · All students — Ecampus per-credit rate (no additional charge for nonresident students) · year not statedEst. total tuition $96,450 (150 credits × $643 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program