Skip to content
CounselingSchools.net

Online Master's in Counseling Programs — Schools Based in Indiana

These are online programs offered by schools based in Indiana. That does not mean only Indiana residents can enroll, and it does not mean every Indiana resident can: schools publish their own state authorization and licensure disclosures, shown on each program page where available.

Listed alphabetically by school. This directory is not a ranking. What we list

Indiana Wesleyan University logo

Indiana Wesleyan University

Master's in Clinical Mental Health Counseling

Awarded degree: Master of Arts in Clinical Mental Health Counseling

Clinical Mental Health Counseling

Master'sMA CACREP
Location: Marion, INSchool location, not where online students live or train
Delivery: Online courseworkCoursework is delivered online. Practicum and internship are completed in person at approved sites, and some programs also require campus residencies.Campus residencies required · Study intensity not published
Practical training: Online coursework with campus intensive; practicum and internship required in person100 practicum hours (as published)
Duration: Two-year minimum, and Six-year maximum · 60 credits
Tuition: $635 per credit · All students · year not statedEst. total tuition $38,100 (60 credits × $635 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program
Indiana Wesleyan University logo

Indiana Wesleyan University

Master's in School Counseling Online

Awarded degree: Master of Arts in School Counseling

School Counseling

Master'sMA CACREP
Location: Marion, INSchool location, not where online students live or train
Delivery: Online courseworkCoursework is delivered online. Practicum and internship are completed in person at approved sites, and some programs also require campus residencies.Campus residencies required · Study intensity not published
Practical training: Online coursework with campus intensive; practicum and internship required in person100 practicum hours (as published)Placement support stated
Duration: 2.5-year minimum, and 6-year maximum · 60 credits
Tuition: $610 per credit · All students · year not statedEst. total tuition $36,600 (60 credits × $610 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program
Indiana Wesleyan University logo

Indiana Wesleyan University

Online Master's in Addiction Counseling

Awarded degree: Master of Arts in Clinical Addictions Counseling

Addiction Counseling

Master'sMACACREP: not listed
Location: Marion, INSchool location, not where online students live or train
Delivery: Online courseworkCoursework is delivered online. Practicum and internship are completed in person at approved sites, and some programs also require campus residencies.Campus residencies required · Study intensity not published
Practical training: Online coursework with campus intensive; practicum and internship required in person100 practicum + 600 internship hours (as published)
Duration: Length not published · 48 credits
Tuition: $610 per credit · All students · year not statedEst. total tuition $29,280 (48 credits × $610 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program