Skip to content
CounselingSchools.net

Online Master's in Counseling Programs — Schools Based in Louisiana

These are online programs offered by schools based in Louisiana. That does not mean only Louisiana residents can enroll, and it does not mean every Louisiana resident can: schools publish their own state authorization and licensure disclosures, shown on each program page where available.

Listed alphabetically by school. This directory is not a ranking. What we list

University of Louisiana at Monroe logo

University of Louisiana at Monroe

Master of Science in Counseling - Clinical Mental Health Counseling

Awarded degree: Master of Science in Counseling

Clinical Mental Health Counseling

Master'sMS CACREP Fully online coursework
Location: Monroe, LASchool location, not where online students live or train
Delivery: Fully online courseworkCoursework is delivered online. Practicum and internship are completed in person at approved sites, and some programs also require campus residencies.No campus visits (stated) · Full-time or part-time
Practical training: Fully online coursework; local practicum and internship required100 practicum + 600 internship hours (as published)Placement support stated
Duration: Length not published · 60 credits
Tuition: $550 per credit · All students · year not statedEst. total tuition $33,000 (60 credits × $550 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program
University of Louisiana at Monroe logo

University of Louisiana at Monroe

Master of Science in Counseling - School Counseling

Awarded degree: Master of Science in Counseling

School Counseling

Master'sMS CACREP Fully online coursework
Location: Monroe, LASchool location, not where online students live or train
Delivery: Fully online courseworkCoursework is delivered online. Practicum and internship are completed in person at approved sites, and some programs also require campus residencies.No campus visits (stated) · Full-time or part-time
Practical training: Fully online coursework; local practicum and internship required100 practicum + 600 internship hours (as published)Placement support stated
Duration: Length not published · 60 credits
Tuition: $550 per credit · All students · year not statedEst. total tuition $33,000 (60 credits × $550 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program