Skip to content
CounselingSchools.net

Online Master's in Counseling Programs — Schools Based in Arizona

These are online programs offered by schools based in Arizona. That does not mean only Arizona residents can enroll, and it does not mean every Arizona resident can: schools publish their own state authorization and licensure disclosures, shown on each program page where available.

Listed alphabetically by school. This directory is not a ranking. What we list

Grand Canyon University logo

Grand Canyon University

Online Master’s in Addiction Counseling Degree

Awarded degree: Master of Science in Addiction Counseling

Addiction Counseling

Master'sMSCACREP: not listed
Location: Phoenix, AZSchool location, not where online students live or train
Delivery: Online courseworkCoursework is delivered online. Practicum and internship are completed in person at approved sites, and some programs also require campus residencies.Campus attendance not verified · Study intensity not published
Practical training: Online coursework; campus attendance not verified; practicum and internship required150 practicum + 150 internship hours (as published)
Duration: Length not published · 36 credits
Tuition: $610 per credit · Online students — Online · year not statedEst. total tuition $21,960 (36 credits × $610 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program
Grand Canyon University logo

Grand Canyon University

Online Master’s in Clinical Mental Health Counseling

Awarded degree: Master of Science in Clinical Mental Health Counseling

Clinical Mental Health Counseling

Master'sMS CACREP
Location: Phoenix, AZSchool location, not where online students live or train
Delivery: Online courseworkCoursework is delivered online. Practicum and internship are completed in person at approved sites, and some programs also require campus residencies.Campus attendance not verified · Study intensity not published
Practical training: Online coursework; campus attendance not verified; practicum and internship required100 practicum + 600 internship hours (as published)
Duration: Length not published · 62 credits
Tuition: $610 per credit · Online students — Online · year not statedEst. total tuition $37,820 (62 credits × $610 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program
Grand Canyon University logo

Grand Canyon University

Online MEd in School Counseling Degree

Awarded degree: Master of Education in School Counseling (Leads to Initial Licensure)

School Counseling

Master'sMEd CACREP
Location: Phoenix, AZSchool location, not where online students live or train
Delivery: Online courseworkCoursework is delivered online. Practicum and internship are completed in person at approved sites, and some programs also require campus residencies.Campus attendance not verified · Study intensity not published
Practical training: Online coursework; campus attendance not verified; practicum and internship required100 practicum + 600 internship hours (as published)
Duration: Length not published · 60 credits
Tuition: $625 per credit · Online students — Online · year not statedEst. total tuition $37,500 (60 credits × $625 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program