Skip to content
CounselingSchools.net

Online Master's in Counseling Programs — Schools Based in Oregon

These are online programs offered by schools based in Oregon. That does not mean only Oregon residents can enroll, and it does not mean every Oregon resident can: schools publish their own state authorization and licensure disclosures, shown on each program page where available.

Listed alphabetically by school. This directory is not a ranking. What we list

George Fox University logo

George Fox University

Master's Degree in Clinical Mental Health Counseling (Online Synchronous Track)

Awarded degree: Masters (MA) in Clinical Mental Health Counseling

Clinical Mental Health Counseling

Master'sMA CACREP
Location: Newberg, ORSchool location, not where online students live or train
Delivery: Online courseworkCoursework is delivered online. Practicum and internship are completed in person at approved sites, and some programs also require campus residencies.Campus residencies required · Study intensity not published
Practical training: Online coursework with campus residency; practicum and internship required in person700 internship hours (as published)
Duration: eight semesters (fall cohorts) or 10 semesters (spring cohorts) (fall or spring cohort) · 60 credits
Tuition: $848 per credit · All students · year not stated
Next deadline: March 1, 2027 · Fall 2027
View Program
George Fox University logo

George Fox University

Master's Degree in Marriage, Couple and Family Counseling (Online Synchronous Track)

Awarded degree: Masters (MA) in Marriage, Couple, and Family Counseling

Marriage, Couple and Family Counseling

Master'sMA CACREP
Location: Newberg, ORSchool location, not where online students live or train
Delivery: Online courseworkCoursework is delivered online. Practicum and internship are completed in person at approved sites, and some programs also require campus residencies.Campus residencies required · Study intensity not published
Practical training: Online coursework with campus residency; practicum and internship required in person700 internship hours (as published)
Duration: eight semesters (fall cohorts) or 10 semesters (spring cohorts) (fall or spring cohort) · 64 credits
Tuition: $848 per credit · All students · year not stated
Next deadline: March 1, 2027 · Fall 2027
View Program