Skip to content
CounselingSchools.net

Master's in Counseling Programs in Dayton, Ohio

Programs at colleges and universities in Dayton, Ohio. Online programs appear here because their school is based in Dayton, Ohio; the location is not a residency requirement, and fieldwork for online students usually takes place where they live.

Listed alphabetically by school. This directory is not a ranking. What we list

Location: Dayton, OH
Delivery: HybridA substantial part of the coursework meets in person and part is online.Full-time or part-time
Practical training: Hybrid classes; practicum and internship required100 practicum + 600 internship hours (as published)
Duration: 2.5- 3.5 years for full time students (full-time) · 60 credits
Tuition: $700 per credit · Resident (in-state) — Graduate Tuition (1–10.5 hours), Ohio Resident · year not statedEst. total tuition $71,280 (60 credits × $1,188 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program
Wright State University logo

Wright State University

Master of Science in Counseling, Clinical Mental Health Concentration

Awarded degree: Master of Science in Counseling

Clinical Mental Health Counseling

Master'sMS CACREP
Location: Dayton, OH
Delivery: HybridA substantial part of the coursework meets in person and part is online.Full-time or part-time
Practical training: Hybrid classes; practicum and internship required100 practicum + 600 internship hours (as published)
Duration: 2.5- 3.5 years for full time students (full-time) · 60 credits
Tuition: $700 per credit · Resident (in-state) — Graduate Tuition (1–10.5 hours), Ohio Resident · year not statedEst. total tuition $71,280 (60 credits × $1,188 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program