Skip to content
CounselingSchools.net

Master's in Counseling Programs in Greensboro, North Carolina

Programs at colleges and universities in Greensboro, North Carolina. Online programs appear here because their school is based in Greensboro, North Carolina; the location is not a residency requirement, and fieldwork for online students usually takes place where they live.

Listed alphabetically by school. This directory is not a ranking. What we list

University of North Carolina at Greensboro

Master's in Counseling - Clinical Mental Health

Awarded degree: Master of Science in Counseling

Clinical Mental Health Counseling

Master'sMS CACREP
Location: Greensboro, NC
Delivery: On campusClasses meet in person on campus.Full-time
Practical training: On-campus classes; practicum and internship required600 internship hours (as published)
Duration: 2-year full-time program (full-time) · 60 credits
Tuition: $8,845 per academic year · Resident (in-state) — Graduate annual tuition & fees, in-state · year not stated
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program

University of North Carolina at Greensboro

Master's in Counseling - Couple and Family Counseling

Awarded degree: Master of Science in Counseling

Marriage, Couple and Family Counseling

Master'sMS CACREP
Location: Greensboro, NC
Delivery: On campusClasses meet in person on campus.Full-time
Practical training: On-campus classes; practicum and internship required600 internship hours (as published)
Duration: 2-year full-time program (full-time) · 63 credits
Tuition: $8,845 per academic year · Resident (in-state) — Graduate annual tuition & fees, in-state · year not stated
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program

University of North Carolina at Greensboro

Master's in Counseling - School Counseling

Awarded degree: Master of Science in Counseling

School Counseling

Master'sMS CACREP
Location: Greensboro, NC
Delivery: On campusClasses meet in person on campus.Full-time
Practical training: On-campus classes; practicum and internship required600 internship hours (as published)
Duration: 2-year full-time program (full-time) · 60 credits
Tuition: $8,845 per academic year · Resident (in-state) — Graduate annual tuition & fees, in-state · year not stated
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program