Skip to content
CounselingSchools.net

Master's in Counseling Programs in Mankato, Minnesota

Programs at colleges and universities in Mankato, Minnesota. Online programs appear here because their school is based in Mankato, Minnesota; the location is not a residency requirement, and fieldwork for online students usually takes place where they live.

Listed alphabetically by school. This directory is not a ranking. What we list

Minnesota State University, Mankato logo

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Counseling and Student Personnel (MS) Mental Health Counseling

Awarded degree: Master of Science in Counseling and Student Personnel, Mental Health Counseling emphasis

Clinical Mental Health Counseling

Master'sMS CACREP
Location: Mankato, MN
Delivery: On campusClasses meet in person on campus.Full-time or part-time
Practical training: On-campus classes; practicum and internship required100 practicum + 600 internship hours (as published)
Duration: 2 years (full-time (12 credits in fall and spring, 3-9 credits in summer)) · 60 credits
Tuition: $570 per credit · Resident (in-state) — Graduate program cost per credit, All Other Graduate Programs, MN Resident · year not statedEst. total tuition $49,560 (60 credits × $826 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program
Minnesota State University, Mankato logo

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Counseling and Student Personnel (MS) Professional School Counseling K-12

Awarded degree: Master of Science in Counseling and Student Personnel, Professional School Counseling K-12 emphasis

School Counseling

Master'sMS CACREP
Location: Mankato, MN
Delivery: On campusClasses meet in person on campus.Full-time or part-time
Practical training: On-campus classes; practicum and internship required100 practicum + 600 internship hours (as published)
Duration: 2 years (full-time (12 credits in fall and spring, 3-9 credits in summer)) · 60 credits
Tuition: $570 per credit · Resident (in-state) — Graduate program cost per credit, All Other Graduate Programs, MN Resident · year not statedEst. total tuition $49,560 (60 credits × $826 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program