Skip to content
CounselingSchools.net

Master's in Counseling Programs in Orlando, Florida

Programs at colleges and universities in Orlando, Florida. Online programs appear here because their school is based in Orlando, Florida; the location is not a residency requirement, and fieldwork for online students usually takes place where they live.

Listed alphabetically by school. This directory is not a ranking. What we list

University of Central Florida

Counselor Education (MA) - Clinical Mental Health Counseling

Awarded degree: Master of Arts in Counselor Education

Clinical Mental Health Counseling

Master'sMA CACREP
Location: Orlando, FL
Delivery: On campusClasses meet in person on campus.Full-time
Practical training: On-campus classes; practicum and internship required100 practicum + 600 internship hours (as published)
Duration: Length not published · 63 credits
Tuition: $369.65 per credit · Resident (in-state) — In State Tuition · year not statedEst. total tuition $80,418.24 (63 credits × $1,276.48 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program

University of Central Florida

Counselor Education (MA) - School Counseling

Awarded degree: Master of Arts in Counselor Education

School Counseling

Master'sMA CACREP
Location: Orlando, FL
Delivery: On campusClasses meet in person on campus.Full-time
Practical training: On-campus classes; practicum and internship required100 practicum + 600 internship hours (as published)
Duration: Length not published · 60 credits
Tuition: $369.65 per credit · Resident (in-state) — In State Tuition · year not statedEst. total tuition $76,588.80 (60 credits × $1,276.48 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program

University of Central Florida

Counselor Education (MEd) - School Counseling / Guidance

Awarded degree: Master of Education in Counselor Education

School Counseling

Master'sMEd CACREP
Location: Orlando, FL
Delivery: On campusClasses meet in person on campus.Full-time
Practical training: On-campus classes; practicum and internship required100 practicum + 600 internship hours (as published)
Duration: Length not published · 60 credits
Tuition: $369.65 per credit · Resident (in-state) — In State Tuition · year not statedEst. total tuition $76,588.80 (60 credits × $1,276.48 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program